The Liberty Education Foundation is grateful for the distinguished group of leadership donors who share an annual commitment to the mission of the Foundation through their Ray of Sunshine Society membership. Members of the Ray of Sunshine Society are advocates for Liberty Public Schools and are invested to making a difference in the lives of all students in our district.

Ray of Sunshine Society giving levels:

  • Visionary $10,000+

  • Catalyst $5,000

  • Innovator $2,500

  • Challenger $1,500

  • Investor $1,000

  • Advocate $500

View our Liberty Education Foundation Ray of Sunshine Society benefits.

2018-2019 Ray of sunshine society members

Dan and Wanda O’Dell

Jody and Jim Magera
Leisha and Ken Barry

Martha and Heath Burch
Tanna and Luke Campbell
Angela Castle
Eric and Davinne Glenn
Susan Evans and Gregory Marshall
Jen and Ryan Huyser
Brett and Jennifer Horn
Darrin and Robin Morris
Larry and Sylvia Tucker
Michael and Beth Weishaar
Jeanette and Kurt Westfall
Barb Wippich

Becki and Steve Anderson
Kent and Jen Huyser
Neil and Jennifer Kanning
Katie and Greg Lawson
Mandy and Eric Levings
Kate Noland
Scott and Robin Page
Ronda and Michael Torno